Board and Staff

Board of Directors

  • Marci Boucher
    Executive Director
  • Richard D. O’Brien
    President
  • Ted Rosen, D.C.
    Vice President
  • Sherren Bartlett
    Treasurer/Secretary
  • John Mayol
  • Robert Cash, M.D.
  • Brad Post
  • John B. Anderson

Staff

Executive Director:  Marci Boucher
marci@societyfordisabilities.org

Program Director: Anthony Arellanes
anthony@societyfordisabilities.org

Director of Development:  Carolyn Teixeira Gomes
carolyn@societyfordisabilities.org

Foundation Grant Manager:  Dorali Mitre
dorali@societyfordisabilities.org

Bookkeeper:  Gloria Harris
bookkeeper@societyfordisabilities.org

Executive Assistant:  Raquel Sagastume
raquel@societyfordisabilities.org

Administrative Assistant:  Hope Cook
hope@societyfordisabilities.org

Thrift Store 1 / Loan Closet Coordinator:  Zach Smith
zach@societyfordisabilities.org

Thrift Store 3 Sales Clerk:  Alex Bohnet
alex@societyfordisabilities.org