Board and Staff

2019 Board of Directors

  • Michelle Allen
    Executive Director
  • Richard D. O’Brien
    President
  • John B. Anderson
    Vice President
  • Sherren Bartlett
    Treasurer/Secretary
  • Ted Rosen, D.C.
  • Khat Andersen
  • Robert Cash, M.D.
  • Mark Herbst
  • John Mayol
  • Brad Post
  • Richard Ulm

Staff

Executive Director: Michelle Allen
michelle@societyfordisabilities.org

Program Coordinator: Channa Kang
channa@societyfordisabilities.org

Special Events Coordinator: Ana Arellanes
ana@societyfordisabilities.org

Bookkeeper/Marketing Assistant: Raquel Sagastume
bookkeeper@societyfordisabilities.org

Admin Assistant to Executive Director: Sasha Harris
sasha@societyfordisabilities.org

Loan Closet/Facilities:
Zachariah Smith (Durable Medical Equipment-DME Specialist) zach@societyfordisabilities.org
Daniel McBride daniel@societyfordisabilities.org

Thrift Store Manager: Alex Bohnet
alex@societyfordisabilities.org