Board and Staff

Board of Directors

  • Marci Boucher
    Executive Director
  • Richard D. O’Brien
    President
  • Ted Rosen, D.C.
    Vice President
  • Sherren Bartlett
    Treasurer/Secretary
  • John Mayol
  • Robert Cash, M.D.
  • Brad Post
  • John B. Anderson

Staff

Executive Director: Marci Boucher
marci@societyfordisabilities.org

Program Coordinator: Channa Kang
channa@societyfordisabilities.org

Director of Development: Carolyn Teixeira Gomes
carolyn@societyfordisabilities.org

Foundation Grant Manager: Dorali Mitre
dorali@societyfordisabilities.org

Bookkeeper/Executive Assistant: Raquel Sagastume
raquel@societyfordisabilities.org

Administrative Assistant: Hope Cook
hope@societyfordisabilities.org

Administrative Assistant: August Frisk
august@societyfordisabilities.org

Loan Closet/Facilities: Brandon Johnston
brandon@societyfordisabilities.org

Thrift Store Coordinator: Ana Arellanes
ana@societyfordisabilities.org