Contact Us

Executive Director: Michelle Allen
michelle@societyfordisabilities.org

Director of Development: Jen David
jen@societyfordisabilities.org

Program Director: Channa Kang
channa@societyfordisabilities.org

Operations Manager/Workforce Development: Ana Kanbara
ana@societyfordisabilities.org

Special Events Coordinator: Lindsay Harris
lindsay@societyfordisabilities.org

Bookkeeper: 
bookkeeper@societyfordisabilities.org

DME Specialist (Loan Closet): Zach Smith
zach@societyfordisabilities.org

Thrift Store Manager: Sasha Harris
sasha@societyfordisabilities.org

Store Clerk/Facilities Assistant: Juan Arellanes
juan@societyfordisabilities.org

 

Media Volunteers:

Tim David, Tim David Photography

Keith Kanbara, Photographer

IT Volunteers: 

Tim David

Eric Braun

Maintenance Volunteer:

Bill Silveira