Contact Us

Executive Director: Richard D. O’Brien
info@societyfordisabilities.org

Operations Manager: Ana Kanbara
ana@societyfordisabilities.org

Program Director: Channa Kang
channa@societyfordisabilities.org

Director of Development: Jen David
jen@societyfordisabilities.org

Bookkeeper: Estelle Runyan
bookkeeper@societyfordisabilities.org

DME Specialist (Loan Closet): Zach Smith
zach@societyfordisabilities.org

Thrift Store Manager: Sasha Harris
sasha@societyfordisabilities.org

Store Clerk/Facilities Assistant: Juan Arellanes
juan@societyfordisabilities.org