Contact Us

Executive Director: Michelle Allen
michelle@societyfordisabilities.org

Director of Development: Jen David
jen@societyfordisabilities.org

Program Director: Channa Kang
channa@societyfordisabilities.org

Program Coordinator: VACANT

Office Manager/Workforce Development: Ana Arellanes
ana@societyfordisabilities.org

Special Events Coordinator: Sasha Harris
sasha@societyfordisabilities.org

Bookkeeper: Raquel Sagastume
bookkeeper@societyfordisabilities.org

DME Specialist (Loan Closet): Zach Smith
zach@societyfordisabilities.org

Loan Closet/Maintenance Tech: VACANT

Thrift Store Manager: Alex Bohnet
alex@societyfordisabilities.org

Office Receptionist/Store Clerk: Olivia White
olivia@societyfordisabilities.org

Social Media Manager (Intern): Claire Uhl