Contact Us

Executive Director: Marci Boucher
marci@societyfordisabilities.org

Program Coordinator: Channa Kang
channa@societyfordisabilities.org

Director of Development: Carolyn Teixeira Gomes
carolyn@societyfordisabilities.org

Foundation Grant Manager: Dorali Mitre
dorali@societyfordisabilities.org

Bookkeeper/Executive Assistant: Raquel Sagastume
raquel@societyfordisabilities.org

Administrative Assistant: August Frisk
august@societyfordisabilities.org

Loan Closet/Facilities: Daniel McBride
daniel@societyfordisabilities.org

Thrift Store Coordinator: Ana Arellanes
ana@societyfordisabilities.org

Thrift Store Scenic: Alex Bohnet
alex@societyfordisabilities.org