Contact Us

Executive Director: Michelle Allen
michelle@societyfordisabilities.org

Program Coordinator: Channa Kang
channa@societyfordisabilities.org

Special Events Coordinator: Ana Arellanes
ana@societyfordisabilities.org

Bookkeeper/Accounting: Raquel Sagastume
raquel@societyfordisabilities.org

Administrative Assistant:
August Frisk (Thrift Store)– august@societyfordisabilities.org
Sasha Harris (Office)– sasha@societyfordisabilities.org

Loan Closet/Facilities:
Zachariah Smith- Durable Medical Equipment -DME- Specialist:  zach@societyfordisabilities.org
Daniel McBride daniel@societyfordisabilities.org

Thrift Store Operations Manager: Alex Bohnet
alex@societyfordisabilities.org