John B. Anderson Vice President
Sherren Bartlett SECRETARY
Lisa Young TREASURER
Brad Post

Executive Director: Cathy Mendoza cathy@societyfordisabilities.org

Operations Manager: Ana Kanbara ana@societyfordisabilities.org

Program Director: Channa Kang channa@societyfordisabilities.org

Loan Closet/Facilities: Zachariah Smith zach@societyfordisabilities.org
Thrift Store Manager: Sasha Harris sasha@societyfordisabilities.org Store Clerk/Facilities Assistant: Juan Arellanes juan@societyfordisabilities.org

2020 Board of Directors

  • Cathy Mendoza
    Executive Director
  • Richard D. O’Brien
    President
  • John B. Anderson
    Vice President
  • Lisa Young
    Treasurer
  • Sherren Bartlett
    Secretary
  • Ivey Mayol
  • Brad Post
  • Ted Rosen, D.C.
  • Mark Herbst
  • Richard Ulm
  • Khat Andersen
  • Marci Boucher

Staff

Executive Director: Cathy Mendoza
cathy@societyfordisabilities.org

Operations Manager: Ana Kanbara
ana@societyfordisabilities.org

Director of Development
info@societyfordisabilities.org

Bookkeeper
bookkeeper@societyfordisabilities.org

Program Director: Channa Kang
channa@societyfordisabilities.org

Loan Closet/Facilities: Zachariah Smith
zach@societyfordisabilities.org

Thrift Store Manager: Sasha Harris
sasha@societyfordisabilities.org

Store Clerk/Facilities Assistant: Juan Arellanes
juan@societyfordisabilities.org

Thank you to our Sponsors: